gallery/zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz- copy
gallery/untitled

European Institute of Policy Research and Human Rights

gallery/jjjjjjjjj

Help fight against

gallery/nj

European Institute of Policy Research and Human Rights (EIPRHR)®

 

 

 

Below, you can find the most appropriate point of contact 

 

 

Registration Number- 40008272901 in Register of Associations and Foundations. The Government of the Republic of Latvia.

 

 

 

 

Projects

projects@eiprhr.org 

 

Media Enquiries / Press Office

media@eiprhr.org


Membership Information

members@eiprhr.org


Members Events

events@eiprhr.org


EIPRHR Conferences

conferences@eiprhr.org

 

EIPRHR Academy

academy@eiprhr.org

 

Address: 2nd, 3rd, 4th floor,Aspazijas bulvaris 20,Riga,LV-1050 Latvia, European Union.

Phone: +371 2562 9391          E-mail: info@eiprhr.org

Follow us 

gallery/downloadssss
gallery/downloadkkkkkkkkk
gallery/square-linkedin-512nn

Brussels office-

Rond Point Schuman / Schumanplein 6 ,5° & 6° floor,
Brussels 1040 Belgium, European Union

E-mail: brussels@eiprhr.org 

European Institute of Policy Research and Human Rights (EIPRHR)®

 

 

 

For a quick response, use the form below-
EIPRHR's presence around the world

Click on the image below to open country specific page

Europe

Asia / Middle East

Africa

Americas

South           North

Oceania